PMI elects Sullivan as vice president

The Pensions Management Institute has elected Mike Sullivan as Vice President. At the same time, Steve Delo was re-elected President and Neil Bolding was re-elected Honorary Treasurer. Vice Presidents are elected for a two year term and Brian Critchell continues to serve in this capacity.