Contact us

Editorial

John Greenwood, Editor

T: 020 7970 4688
E: john.greenwood@centaurmedia.com


Online Advertising

Jacquie Duckworth

Commerical Director – Financial Portfolio
jacquie.duckworth@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4306

Graeme Rossiter

Account Director
graeme.rossiter@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7943 8054

Simon Boulton

Account Director
simon.boulton@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4935

Ricardo Medina

Account Director – Events
ricardo.medina@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0) 20 7970 4978

Jamaal Duncan

Account Director – Events
jamaal.duncan@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0) 20 7943 8015


Customer Services, Data Services – Circulation

T: 020 7292 3712
E: customerservices@corporate-adviser.com